

राष्ट्रीय खेल विश्वविद्यालय, इम्फाल, मणिपुर

(केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय)

भारत सरकार,युवा कार्यक्रम एवं खेल मंत्रालय





Date: 20 October 2023

(A Central University)
Government of India, Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports

F.No.64/NSU/ACAD/ANTI-RAG/2023/198

CIRCULAR

It is hereby informed to all concerned that the Anti-Ragging Committee is constituted as per the UGC Regulations on Curbing the Menance of Ragging in Higher Educational Institutions 2009 with the following members;

1. Dr. L. Dibamani Singh : Ex-Officio Member

Registrar

2. Dr. Usha S Nair : Ex-Officio Member

Dean (Academics)

3. Dr. Shyam Sundar Rath : Member

Dean (Students Welfare)

4. Mrs. Ch. Rameshwori Devi : Member

Addl. S.P., Manipur Police (Police Administration)

5. Mr. A. Robindro Sharma : Member

Editor, Poknapham (Local Media)

6. Mr. K. Pradipkumar Singh : Member Secretary, (NGO)

Social Ufliftment Association, Wankhei

7. Mr. R.K. Sanajaoba : Member (Parent)

8. Dr. S. Premananda Singh : Member

Assistant Professor,

Department of Physical Education

9. Dr. Arijit Chakraborty : Member

Assistant Professor,

Department of Sports Physiology &

Sports Nutrition

10. Mr. S. Tarunjit : Member

Executive Assistant

11. Ms. Rosy Kangjam : Member

Executive Assistant

12. Ms. Zenika Naorem : Member (Student)

BPES

13. Mr. Siddharth Narayan Raut : Member (Student)

MPES

14. Mr. Aravinda B.P. : Member (Student)

M.Sc. (ASN)

15. Dr. M. Surchand Singh : Ex-Officio

Nodal Officer Member/Convener

Anti-Ragging Cell



राष्ट्रीय खेल विश्वविद्यालय, इम्फाल, मणिपुर

(केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) भारत सरकार,युवा कार्यक्रम एवं खेल मंत्रालय





(A Central University)
Government of India, Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports

It shall be the duty of the Anti-Ragging Committee to ensure compliance with the provisions of the Regulations as well as the provisions of any law in force concerning ragging; and also, to monitor and oversee the performance of the Anti-Ragging squad in prevention of ragging in the University.

This issues with the approval of the Vice Chancellor (O).

Registrar

Copy to:

- 1. PS to VC for VC(O)'s kind information.
- 2. Registrar's Office.
- 3. Dean (Academics).
- 4. Dean (Students Welfare).
- 5. Dy. Finance Officer/Dy. Controller of Examination, NSU, Imphal.
- 6. All concerned members mentioned above.
- 7. File.