1st National Level Online Quiz Competition-2021 on 10th July 2021 (Time 10:00 am to 10:15 am)

Dated: 10/07/2021

Sl	Name	School	State
No.			
1.	Pearl Mutreja	Venkateshwar International School	Delhi
2.	Subhadeep	St. Montfort Senior Secondary School,	
	Bhattacharjee	Kolkata	West Bengal
3.	Abhinav Jain	Kendriya Vidyalaya, Pachmarhi	Madhya Pradesh
4.	Alex Laishram	Sainik School, Imphal	Manipur
5.	Chahak Dhoot	Kendriya Vidyalaya, Pachmarhi	Madhya Pradesh
6.	Riya Tekcham	Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, CCPUR	Manipur
7.	Komal Kumari	Chinmaya Vidyalaya Bokaro Steel City	Jharkhand
8.	Naorem Joyraj	Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya,	
	Singh	Khumbong	Manipur
9.	Aurosri Arindam	Mother's Public School	Odisha
10	Udita Rathi	Kendriya Vidyala, Pachmarhi	Madhya Pradesh

Selected List for Final Round to be held on 13/07/2021:

Note:

1. The final 10 participants are selected based on the following criteria:

- a. Score obtained
- b. Trust Score obtained (Noise detected, Switch to different applications, etc)
- c. Minimum time taken (in case of tie)

2. The final round will be conducted through Zoom platform on 13/07/2021, 10:00 am to 12:30 pm.

3. The zoom Id and password will be provided to the registered email Id of the candidates.

4. Result is prepared by the committee members.

Dr. S Premananda Singh Convenor, Co-Curricular Committee