Postponement of walk-in interview scheduled for 11.6.2018 for faculty assignments in Lucknow outlying campus of National Sports University

Finance Committee

You are here

Finance Committee
  • The Finance Committee shall examine all proposals relating to creation of posts,and those items which have not been included in the budget,examine annual accounts the financial estimates of the University,and recommend limits for the total recurring and non-recurring expenditure of the University for the year.
  • .